ACSUM » State Board


State Board

Posted by Jim Bradley | | Tuesday 12 October 2010 6:34 PM

 

July 1, 2013 – June 30, 2015
State Executive Board

President Dan Lalonde
University of Maine at Presque Isle IT Specialist 3
dan.lalonde@acsum.org  Desk 207.768.9465
Emergency 207.370.8508
Vice President   Loni Levesque
University of Maine Machias IT Specialist
loni.levesque@acsum.org 207.255.1421
Secretary   Lisa Feldman
University of Maine at Augusta (UCB) Library Specialist
lisa.feldman@acsum.org 207.262.7900
Treasurer   Dina Goodwin-Short
University of Maine at Farmington Academic Records Specialist
dina.goodwinshort@acsum.org 207.778.7055
Tim Pinkam
University of Maine at Augusta Inventory Control Technician
tim.pinkham@acsum.org 207.621.3124
Larry Corbett
University of Maine Library Specialist
larry.corbett@acsum.org 207.581.1683
Gail Wartell
University of Southern Maine Administrative Specialist
gwartell@usm.maine.edu 207.780.5960
Cheryl Spencer
University of Maine Scientific Research Specialist
cheryl.spencer@acsum.org 207.581.2929
Peggi Loveless
University of Maine at Augusta Library Specialist
peggi.loveless@acsum.org  207.621.3161
Becky Fielder
University of Maine at Augusta (UCB) Administrative Specialist
becky.fielder@acsum.org 207.262.7900

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.