ACSUM » ORONO CHAPTER CONTACTS


ORONO CHAPTER CONTACTS

Posted by Rosanna Libby | | Thursday 28 October 2010 3:55 PM

Susan Ronayne, President  (581-1669), State Executive Board Rep.     susan.ronayne@acsum.org

Lois Farris (581-3433), Vice President                                                               lois.farris@acsum.org

Cindy Carusi (581-1476), Secretary                                                                                carusi@maine.edu

Brenda Collamore (581-2171), Treasurer, State Executive Board Rep.      brenda.collamore@acsum.org

Cheryl Spencer (581-2929), Negotiator                                                          cheryl.spencer@acsum.org

John Pavliska (581-1785), Negotiator, Grievance Rep.                                  John.Pavliska@maine.edu

Peter Altman (581-1641), Grievance Rep.                                                    Peter.c.altmann@umit.maine.edu

Lisa Henderson (581-1313), Grievance Rep.                                                lisa.henderson@umit.maine.edu

Larry Corbett (581-1683)    State Executive Board Rep.                             larry.corbett@umit.maine.edu

Althea Tibbetts (581-4447)                                                                                  althea@maine.edu

Kathleen Brown (581-1668)                                                                              Kathleen.Brown@umit.maine.edu

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment