ACSUM » Meeting Schedule and Negotiation Team


Meeting Schedule and Negotiation Team

Posted by Dan LaLonde | | Wednesday 3 November 2010 8:46 PM

Executive Board Meetings

To Be Determined

All meetings are held at the MEA office in Bangor unless otherwise noted.
Delegate Assembly will be held at Jeff’s Catering.

 

ACSUM’s ’13 Negotiation Team

Lead Negotiator – Dale Kuczinski,  USM  dale.kuczinski@acsum.org
Dina Goodwin-Short, UMF  dina.goodwinshort@acsum.org
John Pavliska, UM  john.pavliska@acsum.org
Tim Pinkham UMA  tim.pinkham@acsum.org
Peggi Loveless, UMA  peggi.loveless@acsum.org
Loni Levesque, UMM loni.levesque@acsum.org
Cheryl Spencer, UM cheryl.spencer@acsum.org

ex officio – ACSUM President – Dan LaLonde

 

 

No Comments

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.