ACSUM » Campus Contacts


Campus Contacts

Posted by Dan LaLonde | | Monday 31 March 2014 3:00 PM

UMCE
Sue Ronayne 581-1669
susan.ronayne@acsum.org

System Wide Services /US:IT
Dan LaLonde 207.768.9465 dan.lalonde@acsum.org

University of Maine
Sue Ronayne 581-1669 susan.ronayne@acsum.org

John Pavliska 581-1700 john.pavliska@acsum.org

UMA at Augusta
Tim Pinkham 621-3123 tim.pinkham@acsum.org

UMA at Bangor
Lisa Feldman 262-7900 lisa.feldman@acsum.org

UM at Farmington
Dina Goodwin-Short 778-7050 dina.goodwinshort@acsum.org

UM at Fort Kent
Tammy Connor
834-7530  tammy.connor@maine.edu

UM at Machias
Loni Levesque  255-1421 loni.levesque@acsum.org

UM at Presque Isle
Dan LaLonde 207.768.9465 dan.lalonde@acsum.org
Emergency 207.370.8508

University of Southern Maine
Portland Campus – Gail Wartell  780-5900  gwartell@usm.maine.edu
Gorham Campus - Gail Wartell  780-5900  gwartell@usm.maine.edu
Portland/Gorham Grievance Rep Cathryn Egan-Arnold   780-412  carnold@usm.maine.edu
LAC- Jennie Beal – 753-6542  jbeal@usm.maine.edu

No Comments »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment