Orono Chapter Contacts

Susan Ronayne, (581-1669),
President (Chapter), State Executive Board Secretary., EHPTF ACSUM Rep.
susan.ronayne@acsum.org

Lois Farris (581-3433),
Vice President (Chapter)
lois.farris@maine.edu

Cindy Carusi (581-1476),
Secretary (Chapter)
carusi@maine.edu

Brenda Collamore (581-2171),
Treasurer (Chapter), State Executive Board Rep.
brenda.collamore@acsum.org

Cheryl Spencer (581-2929),
Negotiator, Chapter Executive Committee
cheryl.spencer@acsum.org

John Pavliska (581-1785),
Negotiator, Grievance Rep.
john.pavliska@maine.edu

Peter Altman (581-1641),
Grievance Rep., Chapter Executive Committee
peter.c.altmann@umit.maine.edu

Lisa Henderson (581-1313),
Chapter Executive Committee
lisa.henderson@umit.maine.edu

Larry Corbett (581-1683)
State Executive Board Rep., Chapter Executive Committee
larry.corbett@umit.maine.edu

Althea Tibbetts (581-4447),
State Executive Board Rep. (alternate), Chapter Executive Committee
althea@maine.edu

Elaine O’Leary
Chapter Executive Committee

David Cox
Chapter Executive Committee

Jody Walker
Chapter Executive Committee

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>