Orono Chapter Contacts

Althea Tibbetts (581-4447),
President (Chapter), .
althea@maine.edu

Susan Ronayne, (581-1669),
Vice President (Chapter), State Executive Board Vice President, EHPTF ACSUM Rep., Lead Negotiator.
susan.ronayne@acsum.org

Elaine O’Leary (581-2408),
Secretary (Chapter)
elaine.oleary@maine.edu

Brenda Collamore (581-2171),
Treasurer (Chapter), State Executive Board Rep.
brenda.collamore@acsum.org

Cheryl Spencer (581-2929),
Chapter Executive Committee, State Executive Board Secretary, Negotiator.
cheryl.spencer@acsum.org

John Pavliska (581-1785),
Negotiator, Grievance Rep.
john.pavliska@maine.edu

Peter Altman (581-1641),
Grievance Rep., Chapter Executive Committee, State Executive Board Rep.
peter.c.altmann@umit.maine.edu

Lisa Henderson (581-1313),
Chapter Executive Committee
lisa.henderson@umit.maine.edu

Larry Corbett (581-1683)
Chapter Executive Committee
larry.corbett@umit.maine.edu

Valerie Nicholson (581-2905)
Chapter Executive Committee
valerie.nicholson@maine.edu

David Cox (581-2795)
Chapter Executive Committee
david.cox@maine.edu

Jody Walker
Chapter Executive Committee
joseph.d.walker@maine.edu

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *