Contacts

ACSUM Executive Board

President
Cheryl Spencer
rpt372@maine.edu
207-581-2929

Vice President
Althea Tibbetts
althea@maine.edu
207-581-4447

Secretary
Kathie Wing
katherine.wing@maine.edu
207-581-2493

Treasurer
Matthew Wilbur
matthew.wilbur@maine.edu
207-262-7704

Communications, Webmaster
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UM Contacts

Contact
Althea Tibbetts
althea@maine.edu
207-581-4447

Treasurer
Brenda Collamore
brendac@maine.edu
207-581-2171

Grievance Rep
Peter Altmann
peter.altmann@maine.edu
207-581-3018

Grievance Rep
John Pavliska
john.pavliska@maine.edu
207-581-3760

Exec Board Rep
Brenda Collamore
brendac@maine.edu
207-581-2171

Exec Board Rep
Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Exec Board Rep
Position Open

USM Contacts

Contact
Dale Kuczinski
dalek@maine.edu
207-753-6526

 

UMS Contacts

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UMA Contacts

Contact (Bangor)
Matthew Wilbur
matthew.wilbur@maine.edu
207-262-7704

Grievance Rep (Bangor)
Position Open

UMF Contact

Contact
Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

UMPI Contacts

Contact
Position Open

Grievance Rep
Michelle Greene
michelle.greene@maine.edu
207-768-9593

Treasurer
Barbara Lambert
barbara.lambert@maine.edu

UMFK Contacts

Contact
Tammy Connor
tconnor@maine.edu
207-834-7530

UMM Contacts

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

EHPTF Contacts

Susan Ronayne
susan.ronayne@maine.edu
207-581-1669

Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

Negotiating TeamĀ 

Chief Negotiator
Dale Kuczinski
dalek@maine.edu
207-753-6526

Cheryl Spencer
rpt372@maine.edu
207-581-2929

Althea Tibbetts
althea@maine.edu
207-581-4447

Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Tammy Connor
tconnor@maine.edu
207-834-7530

Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303