Contacts

ACSUM Executive Board

President
Cheryl Spencer
rpt372@maine.edu
207-581-2929

Vice President
Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Treasurer
Kathie Wing
katherine.wing@maine.edu
207-581-2493

Secretary
Susan Hannan
susan.hannan@maine.edu
207-581-1669

Communications, Webmaster
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UM Contacts

President and Exec Board Rep.
Lisa Henderson
lisa.henderson@maine.edu
207-581-1313

Vice President
position open

Secretary
Elaine O’Leary
elaine.oleary@maine.edu
207-581-1959

Treasurer and Exec Board Rep.
Brenda Collamore
brendac@maine.edu
207-581-2171

Exec Board Rep
Althea Tibbetts
althea@maine.edu
207-581-4447

Grievance Rep
position open

Grievance Rep
John Pavliska
john.pavliska@maine.edu
207-581-3760

USM Contacts

President, Contact (Lewiston)
Dale Kuczinski
dalek@maine.edu
207-753-6526

Contact (Portland)
Corinne Sewall
corinne.sewall@maine.edu
207-780-4118

Contact (Gorham)
Crystal Wilder
crystal.wilder@maine.edu
207-780-5343

SWS Contacts

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UMA Contacts

Contact and Exec Board Rep. (Augusta)                                                                     Dana Wands                                                                       dana.haskell@maine.edu                                                                                207-621-3332

Contact (Bangor)
Matthew Wilbur
matthew.wilbur@maine.edu
207-262-7704

Grievance Rep (Bangor and Augusta)
Position Open

UMF Contact

Contact and Exec Board Rep.
Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

UMPI Contacts

Contact, Grievance Rep and Exec Board Rep
Michelle Greene
michelle.greene@maine.edu
207-768-9593

UMFK Contacts

Contact and Exec Board Rep
Tammy Connor
tconnor@maine.edu
207-834-7530

UMM Contacts

Contact and Exec Board Rep
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

EHPTF Contacts

Susan Ronayne
susan.ronayne@maine.edu
207-581-1669

Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

Negotiating Team 

Chief Negotiator
Althea Tibbetts
althea@maine.edu
207-581-4447

Cheryl Spencer
rpt372@maine.edu
207-581-2929

Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Tammy Connor
tconnor@maine.edu
207-834-7530

Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

MEA UniSserv Director

John Bracciodieta
JBracciodieta@maineea.org
207-942-2907