Contacts

ACSUM Executive Board

President
Lisa Henderson
lisa.henderson@maine.edu
207-581-1313

Vice President
Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Treasurer
Kathie Wing
katherine.wing@maine.edu
207-581-2493

Secretary
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

Communications, Webmaster
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UM Contacts

President
Lisa Henderson
lisa.henderson@maine.edu
207-581-1313

Exec Board Rep.
Brenda Collamore
brendac@maine.edu
207-581-2171

Exec Board Rep
Peter Altmann
peter.altmann@maine.edu
207-581-3018

 

Grievance Rep and Exec Board Rep.
Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-29058

Grievance Rep
John Pavliska
john.pavliska@maine.edu
207-581-3760

USM Contacts

President, Contact (Lewiston/Auburn Campus) and Exec Board Rep
Elizabeth Bull
elizabeth.bull@maine.edu
207-753-6562

Contact (Portland)
Julia Rhinelander
julia.rhinelander@maine.edu
207-780-4270

Contact (Gorham)
Crystal Wilder
crystal.wilder@maine.edu
207-780-5343

Contact (Lewiston/Auburn Campus)
Danielle Letourneau
dletourneau@maine.edu
207-753-6624

SWS Contacts

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

UMA Contacts

Contact (Augusta) and Exec Board Rep
Julie Ann Guimond
julie.guimond@maine.edu
207-621-3297

Contact (Bangor) and Exec Board Rep
Alex Carson
alexander.carson@maine.edu
207-262-7850

Grievance Rep (Bangor and Augusta)
Position Open

UMF Contact

Contact and Exec Board Rep.
Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

UMPI Contacts

Contact, Grievance Rep and Exec Board Rep
Lisa Udasco
marialuisa.udasco@maine.edu
207-768-9558

UMFK Contacts

Exec Board Rep
Trisha Connor
trisha.connor@maine.edu
207-834-7611

UMM Contacts

Contact
Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

EHPTF Contacts

Sue Hannan
susan.hannan@maine.edu
207-581-1669

Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Negotiating Team 

Chief Negotiator
Brian Berger
brian.berger@maine.edu
207-581-2905

Cheryl Spencer
rpt372@maine.edu
207-581-2929

Dina Goodwin
dina.goodwin@maine.edu
207-778-7055

Jonathan Stence
jonathan.stence@maine.edu
207-255-1303

Christopher London
christopher.london@maine.edu
207-581-2786

Pamela Doherty
pamela.doherty@maine.edu
207-832-0343

MEA UniSserv Director

John Bracciodieta
JBracciodieta@maineea.org
207-942-2907